<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Beware of GamingJobsOnline.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/10/19/beware-of-gamingjobsonline-com/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/10/19/beware-of-gamingjobsonline-com/</link>
	<description>We lose money so you don&#039;t have to!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 18:07:28 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: who cares</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/10/19/beware-of-gamingjobsonline-com/comment-page-1/#comment-17318</link>
		<dc:creator>who cares</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:52:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=4006#comment-17318</guid>
		<description>xulu.com  another pack of scamers, they hide behind networksolutions with a bs e-mail address and bs contact info.

This is their bs add, I wouldn&#039;t trust them.

http://sandiego.craigslist.org/csd/tch/2572097410.html

 	Solomon, Nanci
   	g62232gn7bu@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com
   	ATTN XULU.COM
   	care of Network Solutions
   	PO Box 459
   	Drums, PA 18222
   	US
   	Phone: 570-708-8780

I have no clue if that number is them or networksolutions.com  I&#039;m not going to waste anymore time on this.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>xulu.com  another pack of scamers, they hide behind networksolutions with a bs e-mail address and bs contact info.</p>
<p>This is their bs add, I wouldn&#8217;t trust them.</p>
<p><a href="http://sandiego.craigslist.org/csd/tch/2572097410.html" rel="nofollow">http://sandiego.craigslist.org/csd/tch/2572097410.html</a></p>
<p> 	Solomon, Nanci<br />
   	<a href="mailto:g62232gn7bu@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com">g62232gn7bu@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com</a><br />
   	ATTN XULU.COM<br />
   	care of Network Solutions<br />
   	PO Box 459<br />
   	Drums, PA 18222<br />
   	US<br />
   	Phone: 570-708-8780</p>
<p>I have no clue if that number is them or networksolutions.com  I&#8217;m not going to waste anymore time on this.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jocaju</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/10/19/beware-of-gamingjobsonline-com/comment-page-1/#comment-12732</link>
		<dc:creator>Jocaju</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:16:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=4006#comment-12732</guid>
		<description>How about the gifts?    Like 3 games to choose from the current generation, free movies, MP3 downloads and so on.

Do we get at least any of that?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>How about the gifts?    Like 3 games to choose from the current generation, free movies, MP3 downloads and so on.</p>
<p>Do we get at least any of that?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using disk: basic
Page Caching using disk: enhanced

Served from: www.ivetriedthat.com @ 2012-02-09 08:45:09 -->
