<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Coming Up: Closer Looks at Cashmails.org and PostcardProfits.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/08/13/coming-up-closer-looks-at-cashmails-org-and-postcardprofits-com/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/08/13/coming-up-closer-looks-at-cashmails-org-and-postcardprofits-com/</link>
	<description>We lose money so you don&#039;t have to!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 13:41:16 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kurt</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/08/13/coming-up-closer-looks-at-cashmails-org-and-postcardprofits-com/comment-page-1/#comment-12019</link>
		<dc:creator>Kurt</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:07:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=3439#comment-12019</guid>
		<description>Wow-$1,000.00 bucks signup for free????1. The counter at the bottom of the page tells you how many people are viewing the site.2.If you click on the counter it takes you to a site called &quot;WhoSumongUs&quot; ???This site is intresting.More details later.Whether your a free member or Paid ,try to find the so called &quot;FACS&quot; LOCATION, there is none!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Whats so disturbing is if you paid for a membership for one,IF they reach the 99,999.00 members they have just scamed about 20 to 25 million dollars from people.The construction of this cashmails site is 95% LIGIT-SO WHAT ARE THEY UP TO OTHER than the membership money,check this out.They are using Liberty Reserved --- PayPAL ETC.. LOGOS-- I CALLED PayPal and they would only tell me that there are two cashmails.org -so the logos are ligit.These people are smart.Think about it.When you open the emails to veiw site&#039;s ,you will see some site&#039;s from some very prominant people in the industry.So its safe too say they wouldn&#039;t be doing this because there already rich.Someone has set up this cashmails site to get paid click thru rates,all the people are thru clicking  these emails and the owner of this site is getting paid-he is affilaiting the sites your are veiwing,Who is responsable for paying,can they be tracted down- YES- They are using an Autoreponder some where,it can be tracked down but the money may never be seen again.BASTERED</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow-$1,000.00 bucks signup for free????1. The counter at the bottom of the page tells you how many people are viewing the site.2.If you click on the counter it takes you to a site called &#8220;WhoSumongUs&#8221; ???This site is intresting.More details later.Whether your a free member or Paid ,try to find the so called &#8220;FACS&#8221; LOCATION, there is none!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Whats so disturbing is if you paid for a membership for one,IF they reach the 99,999.00 members they have just scamed about 20 to 25 million dollars from people.The construction of this cashmails site is 95% LIGIT-SO WHAT ARE THEY UP TO OTHER than the membership money,check this out.They are using Liberty Reserved &#8212; PayPAL ETC.. LOGOS&#8211; I CALLED PayPal and they would only tell me that there are two cashmails.org -so the logos are ligit.These people are smart.Think about it.When you open the emails to veiw site&#8217;s ,you will see some site&#8217;s from some very prominant people in the industry.So its safe too say they wouldn&#8217;t be doing this because there already rich.Someone has set up this cashmails site to get paid click thru rates,all the people are thru clicking  these emails and the owner of this site is getting paid-he is affilaiting the sites your are veiwing,Who is responsable for paying,can they be tracted down- YES- They are using an Autoreponder some where,it can be tracked down but the money may never be seen again.BASTERED</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Joabar</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/08/13/coming-up-closer-looks-at-cashmails-org-and-postcardprofits-com/comment-page-1/#comment-10711</link>
		<dc:creator>Joabar</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:14:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=3439#comment-10711</guid>
		<description>I am not saying the site is not a scam but if you bothered to click on the counter it&#039;s only the people who visited in the last 24hours NOT visited the site total. 
Do a little research before you post!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am not saying the site is not a scam but if you bothered to click on the counter it&#8217;s only the people who visited in the last 24hours NOT visited the site total.<br />
Do a little research before you post!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Cass *aka* CopperTantrum</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/08/13/coming-up-closer-looks-at-cashmails-org-and-postcardprofits-com/comment-page-1/#comment-10699</link>
		<dc:creator>Cass *aka* CopperTantrum</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 14 Aug 2009 18:45:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=3439#comment-10699</guid>
		<description>Super Scammers!
at Cashmails.org I did notice the button at the bottom of the screen that continually says: 381- supposedly it is how many people are &#039;online&#039; now. There is no contact person for these MEGA Scammers either!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Super Scammers!<br />
at Cashmails.org I did notice the button at the bottom of the screen that continually says: 381- supposedly it is how many people are &#8216;online&#8217; now. There is no contact person for these MEGA Scammers either!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using disk: basic
Page Caching using disk: enhanced

Served from: www.ivetriedthat.com @ 2012-02-09 12:33:32 -->
