<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Joshmadecash.com? Stay Away!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/05/01/joshmadecashcom-stay-away/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/05/01/joshmadecashcom-stay-away/</link>
	<description>We lose money so you don&#039;t have to!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 18:07:28 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: White Knight SEO-ers ride in on broken horses&#8230;</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/05/01/joshmadecashcom-stay-away/comment-page-1/#comment-10903</link>
		<dc:creator>White Knight SEO-ers ride in on broken horses&#8230;</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Sep 2009 00:13:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=2440#comment-10903</guid>
		<description>[...] 05/01/2009 (IveTriedThat.com): JoshMadeCash.com? Stay Away! [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] 05/01/2009 (IveTriedThat.com): JoshMadeCash.com? Stay Away! [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Joe</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/05/01/joshmadecashcom-stay-away/comment-page-1/#comment-9786</link>
		<dc:creator>Joe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 13 May 2009 21:20:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=2440#comment-9786</guid>
		<description>They get away with it because they state (sometimes in the terms and conditions) that they are not affiliated with Google. And I don&#039;t think Google owns the word &quot;google.&quot; Their legal bases are covered while they let you believe there is a connection.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>They get away with it because they state (sometimes in the terms and conditions) that they are not affiliated with Google. And I don&#8217;t think Google owns the word &#8220;google.&#8221; Their legal bases are covered while they let you believe there is a connection.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Cyndi</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/05/01/joshmadecashcom-stay-away/comment-page-1/#comment-9785</link>
		<dc:creator>Cyndi</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 13 May 2009 20:58:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=2440#comment-9785</guid>
		<description>Google is, or so I have always thought a rather reputable company.  How is it that these SCAMS are getting away with their claim(s) to be Google-affiliated?  I would think that the &quot;big wigs&quot; at Google would slam dunk these jackasses with major lawsuits &amp;/or criminal charges against them.  

I would appreciate anyone&#039;s comments about my question(s).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Google is, or so I have always thought a rather reputable company.  How is it that these SCAMS are getting away with their claim(s) to be Google-affiliated?  I would think that the &#8220;big wigs&#8221; at Google would slam dunk these jackasses with major lawsuits &amp;/or criminal charges against them.  </p>
<p>I would appreciate anyone&#8217;s comments about my question(s).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ausett</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/05/01/joshmadecashcom-stay-away/comment-page-1/#comment-9716</link>
		<dc:creator>Ausett</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 07 May 2009 19:52:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=2440#comment-9716</guid>
		<description>I love your new design; and the graphics are a nice touch!

Thanks for all the useful information you provide, and your great writing style.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I love your new design; and the graphics are a nice touch!</p>
<p>Thanks for all the useful information you provide, and your great writing style.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: The Viking</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/05/01/joshmadecashcom-stay-away/comment-page-1/#comment-9653</link>
		<dc:creator>The Viking</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 04 May 2009 15:54:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=2440#comment-9653</guid>
		<description>Well it&#039;s Monday morning and i didn&#039;t get my wish to rip someone a new ass over the phone. You can&#039;t rip into someone who works for a third party call service. These guys are very slippery. But you can cancel your accounts. 

To cancel the Google Treasure Chest and the Safe Lock id accounts call 1-866-951-1406 or 1-888-705-1275.

To cancel the Grant Springs account call:1-888-247-2155.

Remember that they are just a call center and all you have to say is that you have an account with Grant Springs that you would like to cancel. They will ask you you&#039;re name address and phone number to verify the account. Just tell them and they will cancel you&#039;re account within two minutes. You can even ask how much money has been charged to your credit card and they will tell you. Do the same procedure with The Google Treasure Chest account. It worked for me just fine. They will also give you a cancellation number. Write them down and keep them in case they try to weasel some more money out of you down the road.

If these numbers don&#039;t work for you here are a couple of more you might want to try. 1-866-321-2728 or 1-801-545-0628.

Anyway like everyone else I&#039;ll be keeping a close eye on my credit card statements.

Good luck.

P.S. If you want to put the screws to these guys file complaints with the attorney general. And being Canadian I&#039;m not sure about the other one but i think it&#039;s the FTC.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well it&#8217;s Monday morning and i didn&#8217;t get my wish to rip someone a new ass over the phone. You can&#8217;t rip into someone who works for a third party call service. These guys are very slippery. But you can cancel your accounts. </p>
<p>To cancel the Google Treasure Chest and the Safe Lock id accounts call 1-866-951-1406 or 1-888-705-1275.</p>
<p>To cancel the Grant Springs account call:1-888-247-2155.</p>
<p>Remember that they are just a call center and all you have to say is that you have an account with Grant Springs that you would like to cancel. They will ask you you&#8217;re name address and phone number to verify the account. Just tell them and they will cancel you&#8217;re account within two minutes. You can even ask how much money has been charged to your credit card and they will tell you. Do the same procedure with The Google Treasure Chest account. It worked for me just fine. They will also give you a cancellation number. Write them down and keep them in case they try to weasel some more money out of you down the road.</p>
<p>If these numbers don&#8217;t work for you here are a couple of more you might want to try. 1-866-321-2728 or 1-801-545-0628.</p>
<p>Anyway like everyone else I&#8217;ll be keeping a close eye on my credit card statements.</p>
<p>Good luck.</p>
<p>P.S. If you want to put the screws to these guys file complaints with the attorney general. And being Canadian I&#8217;m not sure about the other one but i think it&#8217;s the FTC.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jennifer</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/05/01/joshmadecashcom-stay-away/comment-page-1/#comment-9621</link>
		<dc:creator>Jennifer</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 03 May 2009 05:57:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=2440#comment-9621</guid>
		<description>JoshMadeCash.com and SteveGetsCash.com is the same exact website! &#039;Josh Parker&#039; and &#039;Steve Anderson&#039; are the same person with the same story. TOTAL SCAM! Stay away!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>JoshMadeCash.com and SteveGetsCash.com is the same exact website! &#8216;Josh Parker&#8217; and &#8216;Steve Anderson&#8217; are the same person with the same story. TOTAL SCAM! Stay away!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Hoshen7</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2009/05/01/joshmadecashcom-stay-away/comment-page-1/#comment-9593</link>
		<dc:creator>Hoshen7</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 01 May 2009 21:27:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=2440#comment-9593</guid>
		<description>I sent facebook a e-mail regrading all of the google money kits that are advertised on there, along with a link to the lawsuit. They got back to me and let me know that would look into and start pulling the ads.
So far it seems like they&#039;ve pulled the ads or put them in less frequent rotation.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I sent facebook a e-mail regrading all of the google money kits that are advertised on there, along with a link to the lawsuit. They got back to me and let me know that would look into and start pulling the ads.<br />
So far it seems like they&#8217;ve pulled the ads or put them in less frequent rotation.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using disk: basic
Page Caching using disk: enhanced

Served from: www.ivetriedthat.com @ 2012-02-09 07:50:12 -->
