<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Online Scam Review Blitz: Round IV</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/06/03/online-scam-review-blitz-round-iv/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/06/03/online-scam-review-blitz-round-iv/</link>
	<description>We lose money so you don&#039;t have to!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 13:41:16 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Melody Johnson</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/06/03/online-scam-review-blitz-round-iv/comment-page-1/#comment-4344</link>
		<dc:creator>Melody Johnson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 22:07:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=430#comment-4344</guid>
		<description>On their website I clicked on the following links for more information : 

Contact Us

Warranties, Disclaimers &amp; Legal Rights &#124; Earnings Disclaimer &#124; Terms of Service &#124; Privacy Policy

....and got nothing but the following message: &#039;HTTP 404 Not Found&#039;

Their 90 second &#039;timer&#039; also loops...indefinitely I assume because it looped the entire time I was checking their website out.

Anyway, I didn&#039;t send them my money....It seems very suspicious.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>On their website I clicked on the following links for more information : </p>
<p>Contact Us</p>
<p>Warranties, Disclaimers &amp; Legal Rights | Earnings Disclaimer | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy</p>
<p>&#8230;.and got nothing but the following message: &#8216;HTTP 404 Not Found&#8217;</p>
<p>Their 90 second &#8216;timer&#8217; also loops&#8230;indefinitely I assume because it looped the entire time I was checking their website out.</p>
<p>Anyway, I didn&#8217;t send them my money&#8230;.It seems very suspicious.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Thampi</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/06/03/online-scam-review-blitz-round-iv/comment-page-1/#comment-4307</link>
		<dc:creator>Thampi</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Jun 2008 17:22:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=430#comment-4307</guid>
		<description>About homestaffingexperts.com your info is incomplete - true, they do a lot of hype about unlimited earning potential etc and also it is a kind of pyramid in the sense that they offer a commission on the commission earned by the agents that you refer ! But there is no money to be paid to join as an agent. They give you a lot of  candidates (who seem to have registered with them ) to find suitable openings and also a set of requirements for which you have to find matching candidates ( from  sources other than their list). Even after sending hundreds of matching pairs not even a single recruitment takes place - really frustrating ...that is , unless one takes it as a kind of training to develop the patience for a real life recruiter job !!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>About homestaffingexperts.com your info is incomplete &#8211; true, they do a lot of hype about unlimited earning potential etc and also it is a kind of pyramid in the sense that they offer a commission on the commission earned by the agents that you refer ! But there is no money to be paid to join as an agent. They give you a lot of  candidates (who seem to have registered with them ) to find suitable openings and also a set of requirements for which you have to find matching candidates ( from  sources other than their list). Even after sending hundreds of matching pairs not even a single recruitment takes place &#8211; really frustrating &#8230;that is , unless one takes it as a kind of training to develop the patience for a real life recruiter job !!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kirsten</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/06/03/online-scam-review-blitz-round-iv/comment-page-1/#comment-4140</link>
		<dc:creator>Kirsten</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 19:38:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/?p=430#comment-4140</guid>
		<description>The 3rd one sounds like a typical recruiter/headhunter position, which can be quite lucrative, but my guess is they have it set up to be more of a MLM type deal.  I don&#039;t need to go to the website to know that.  I&#039;ve worked in recruiting, like I said, it can be quite lucrative, but it&#039;s a sales and matchmaking job, and one that&#039;s best tackled with the support of an established firm, who won&#039;t take your money.  Recruiting firms typically pay a draw on commission.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The 3rd one sounds like a typical recruiter/headhunter position, which can be quite lucrative, but my guess is they have it set up to be more of a MLM type deal.  I don&#8217;t need to go to the website to know that.  I&#8217;ve worked in recruiting, like I said, it can be quite lucrative, but it&#8217;s a sales and matchmaking job, and one that&#8217;s best tackled with the support of an established firm, who won&#8217;t take your money.  Recruiting firms typically pay a draw on commission.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using disk: basic
Page Caching using disk: enhanced

Served from: www.ivetriedthat.com @ 2012-02-09 09:15:50 -->
