<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I Was Scammed by &#8220;Haworth Solutions.&#8221; For $7,800!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/03/14/i-was-scammed-by-haworth-solutions-for-7800/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/03/14/i-was-scammed-by-haworth-solutions-for-7800/</link>
	<description>We lose money so you don&#039;t have to!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 21:20:22 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Fany AKA Da Fanster</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/03/14/i-was-scammed-by-haworth-solutions-for-7800/comment-page-1/#comment-3188</link>
		<dc:creator>Fany AKA Da Fanster</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 21 Mar 2008 21:22:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/03/14/i-was-scammed-by-haworth-solutions-for-7800/#comment-3188</guid>
		<description>One more thing of this.. Dont send them your information. Your ID. They may be trying to steal your Identy as well, so they can have their people pick up the moneys at Western Union...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>One more thing of this.. Dont send them your information. Your ID. They may be trying to steal your Identy as well, so they can have their people pick up the moneys at Western Union&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Fany AKA Da Fanster</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/03/14/i-was-scammed-by-haworth-solutions-for-7800/comment-page-1/#comment-3187</link>
		<dc:creator>Fany AKA Da Fanster</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 21 Mar 2008 21:20:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2008/03/14/i-was-scammed-by-haworth-solutions-for-7800/#comment-3187</guid>
		<description>Well, I came across a site that is 90% identical to that of Haworth Solutions. The Haworth Solutions site is no longer up but I have been on a mission trying to find a job to work from home, and with the help of I&#039;ve Tried That I have gotten some good leads, but today I came across this site and I got really mad because I cannot believe that these people are at it again just with another name and with the same site. I have a contact with the FBI that I will be sending this link to him as well. For anyone who is contacted by this site, you are WARNED... STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

EURO INVEST GERMANY http://euro-invest-germany.com/Jobs.html

The site is really fancy and they may even set you up with a user ID and password for you to check your make believe PAY!!!... Just take a look at the position details.. They ask you for a bank account to send funds to and then you send the money out via western union.. If you want to respond go ahead but if you see the words Western Union or Money Gram on their reply know to walk away from this. Not all banks are the same and if you get scammed you may have to pay the money back to the banks.. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well, I came across a site that is 90% identical to that of Haworth Solutions. The Haworth Solutions site is no longer up but I have been on a mission trying to find a job to work from home, and with the help of I&#8217;ve Tried That I have gotten some good leads, but today I came across this site and I got really mad because I cannot believe that these people are at it again just with another name and with the same site. I have a contact with the FBI that I will be sending this link to him as well. For anyone who is contacted by this site, you are WARNED&#8230; STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  </p>
<p>EURO INVEST GERMANY <a href="http://euro-invest-germany.com/Jobs.html" rel="nofollow">http://euro-invest-germany.com/Jobs.html</a></p>
<p>The site is really fancy and they may even set you up with a user ID and password for you to check your make believe PAY!!!&#8230; Just take a look at the position details.. They ask you for a bank account to send funds to and then you send the money out via western union.. If you want to respond go ahead but if you see the words Western Union or Money Gram on their reply know to walk away from this. Not all banks are the same and if you get scammed you may have to pay the money back to the banks.. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
