<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Helium.com Review: Writers, start your keyboards!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/</link>
	<description>We lose money so you don&#039;t have to!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 21:20:22 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: fred</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/comment-page-1/#comment-8928</link>
		<dc:creator>fred</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Mar 2009 19:35:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/#comment-8928</guid>
		<description>Writer beware. The reason you didn&#039;t find any complaints on the boards is because they delete them. They also lock topics that cast them in a bad light.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Writer beware. The reason you didn&#8217;t find any complaints on the boards is because they delete them. They also lock topics that cast them in a bad light.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Joe</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/comment-page-1/#comment-481</link>
		<dc:creator>Joe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 15:03:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/#comment-481</guid>
		<description>So Julia, you need to sign up and write another article about the dangers of honey...and get paid for your expertise!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>So Julia, you need to sign up and write another article about the dangers of honey&#8230;and get paid for your expertise!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Julia</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/comment-page-1/#comment-478</link>
		<dc:creator>Julia</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 13:36:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/#comment-478</guid>
		<description>i learned about helium.com from the dailytelecommuters.com (which i learned from ivetriedthat.com).  as a reader, i think helium.com is pretty cool!  i read about honey and now my husband uses honey for his coffee.  but i was surprised that only one honey article mentioned about the danger honey post to infant.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i learned about helium.com from the dailytelecommuters.com (which i learned from ivetriedthat.com).  as a reader, i think helium.com is pretty cool!  i read about honey and now my husband uses honey for his coffee.  but i was surprised that only one honey article mentioned about the danger honey post to infant.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Steve</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/comment-page-1/#comment-477</link>
		<dc:creator>Steve</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 12:29:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/#comment-477</guid>
		<description>It looks exactly like the LegitOnlineJobs program we reviewed a few months ago.  In short, it&#039;s a scam, but you can read the full review here: &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/06/07/legitonlinejobs-is-a-scam/&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;LegitOnlineJobs.com Review&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It looks exactly like the LegitOnlineJobs program we reviewed a few months ago.  In short, it&#8217;s a scam, but you can read the full review here: <a href="http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/06/07/legitonlinejobs-is-a-scam/" rel="nofollow">LegitOnlineJobs.com Review</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sai</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/comment-page-1/#comment-476</link>
		<dc:creator>Sai</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 12:26:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/#comment-476</guid>
		<description>This one isn&#039;t related to Helium. But I couldn&#039;t find another way of asking you. Can you possibly tell us if www.therichkids.com is a scam or not? Thanks!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This one isn&#8217;t related to Helium. But I couldn&#8217;t find another way of asking you. Can you possibly tell us if <a href="http://www.therichkids.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.therichkids.com</a> is a scam or not? Thanks!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: richard</title>
		<link>http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/comment-page-1/#comment-471</link>
		<dc:creator>richard</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 02:46:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ivetriedthat.com/2007/08/15/heliumcom-review-writers-start-your-keyboards/#comment-471</guid>
		<description>i can not get my gas card to down load after many attempted i was hopeing you can help me ,i paid money for this .this is the site that i am haveing trouble with  .  tryitforgas.com  my address is bracemc05 [at] yahoo.com thank you richard</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i can not get my gas card to down load after many attempted i was hopeing you can help me ,i paid money for this .this is the site that i am haveing trouble with  .  tryitforgas.com  my address is bracemc05 [at] yahoo.com thank you richard</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
